-2

Today is too hot and I feel like I’m… an egg box! I have to do the last injections of buserelin and menopur at 7pm, and the trigger injection at midnight- that’s going to be the most annoying one, because I cannot use the auto-injection kit 😦

I’m so looking forward to finish this treatment now… I want my life back, my work, my weekend breaks, my plans… or a baby and a whole new adventure. I want to go and visit my niece – if I wait for them to come and see me, the baby will be at uni!- and I’d like to see my parents too, but that’s gonna be more difficult in the short term.

At least is the last day of injections…

One thought on “-2

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

