-1

I’ve been feeling well today, but now I cannot sleep…

I arranged to see some friends this afternoon, it was good to have company, but now that we have to sleep and then go to the clinic for the egg collecton, we are both nervous. I’m trying to repeat to myself and my husband that we are doing all this because we love each other, and we’ll still have that even if the treatment doesn’t work. Still nervous though.

By the way, the trigger injection was ok, easier than I thought. Overall, the only medication that gave me a slight irritation was buserelin, and only for a short time after the injection.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

