Early signs

Last night I woke up at 3am to go to the toilet and found a pink discharge… No mucus, no bright red. I wasn’t sure if that was a “show”, so I waited about an hour (during which L read a fairy tale for me 🙂 ), but nothing had changed and I called the hospital. They said it was ok, to call back if the waters broke and in the meantime go back to sleep. So that’ s what I did, for a couple of hours at least. In the morning I had some mucus, so it’s definitely a “show”. And since 7am I have period-like pain, more or less every 10 to 20 minutes, lasting about 20 seconds… Not strong and not very regular, so I’m pretty sure there’s a long way to go, but maybe the time is coming soon to meet Pallino…! Keep calm and carry on…

5 thoughts on “Early signs

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

