Let’s roll!

Pallino rolled completely from his back to his tummy yesterday! I left him on his playmat while I was in another room, and I could hear he was making efforts, so I peered through the door and found him on his tummy but with an arm stuck underneath; I left again with the intention of going to the rescue in a couple more minutes… well, he was happily playing on his tummy then! He’s still not able to go back though, so he cries when he gets tired, but I’m so proud ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

3 thoughts on “Let’s roll!

  1. So fun when they learn these new tricks, huh? I have only caught my son “in the action” of rolling over maybe 1 or 2 times! He seems to only want to roll over when I’m not looking!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

