A bit of the old life

I’ve done my interview with the engineering institution today. I will know the result in a couple of months (they might recommend that I get more experience in a certain area before accepting my application for chartership), but that’s not so important now. It was the first time I actually worked and had to tell what I’ve done in the last years and specify what my contribution has been and how valuable it was. And it was exciting. There’s a lot more I want to do and I hope I will manage to find a balance. Actually I hope I passed this interview, it would be a boost for when I go back to work…

3 thoughts on “A bit of the old life

  1. Pingback: All new, all the same | What is essential is invisible to the eye

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

