Three days to Christmas

Three days into our holidays. I’ve been to a Christmas concert, I’ve eaten a lot of excellent fish and pizza (not together), I received tons of compliments for Pallino. I’ve seen pictures of holidays with my parents after twenty years or more. I went to Mass and I loved the songs and the nativity scenes. I watched Pallino playing and falling asleep peacefully with grandad and grandma and auntie Leyla. I’ve shared new interests with my little sister Leyla and I loved my husband for looking after Pallino and leaving me alone with her. I’ve got a cold and I really really need to sleep, but there’s too much to do. 

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

