Business as usual

I’m writing during my lunch break. Work has been busy since The Talk, Mrs A. has gone and most colleagues don’t even know what happened. It’s business as usual after all and I just happened to be involved.

I’ve been upset for a while, but new projects started and I had to keep busy. Then the attacks in Paris last Friday shocked me and I haven’t been in the right disposition to write here… I felt small and spoiled and fragile.

 

One thought on “Business as usual

  1. I don’t know why I am writing to you in English…
    Just to say I feel so sorry for you and I am shocked as well about Paris.
    Sii forte, un abbraccio!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

